Holiday

26-01-2017 Thursday

Ramzaan Eid

07-08-2017 Monday

Rakshabandhan

15-08-2017 Tuesday

Independence Day

15-08-2017 Tuesday

Janmashtami

17-08-2017 Thursday

Pateti

25-08-2017 Friday

Ganesh Chaturthi

02-09-2017 Saturday

Bakri Eid

30-09-2017 Saturday

Dushhera

02-10-2017 Monday

Gandhi Jayanti

15-10-2017 Sunday

Diwali Break starts

31-10-2017 Tuesday

Diwali Break ends

04-11-2017 Saturday

Gurunanak Jayanti

02-12-2017 Saturday

Eid-e-Milad

25-12-2017 Monday

Christmas Break starts

01-01-2018 Monday

Christmas Break ends

14-01-2018 Sunday

Uttarayan

15-01-2018 Monday

Uttarayan

26-01-2018 Friday

Republic Day

13-02-2018 Tuesday

Mahashivratri

02-03-2018 Friday

Dhuleti

18-03-2018 Sunday

Gudi-Padwa

19-03-2018 Monday

Cheti-Chand

30-03-2018 Friday

Good Friday

14-04-2018 Saturday

Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti

25-04-2018 Wednesday

Ram-Navmi
Since 2007
Address

My Apple School, Nr. Avdhoot Crossing, Manjalpur,

Vadodara - 390 011, Gujarat, India.

99251 33380 / 98256 33380

logo
Office timing :
Monday to Saturday 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
For Appointment officemyapple@gmail.com
  Website Counter

All Rights Reserved for My Apple School.

Designed and Devloped by Radix Infosoft